The Board



President Megan Jones-Holt Immediate Past President Deb Shenberger
President Elect Past District Governor Megan Jones-Holt
Secretary Debbie Lavoie Past President Dave Gansfuss
Treasurer LuAnn Aversa
backup Greg Behringer
Membership Lynn Arnold


Avenues of Service

Club Service: Andy West

Public Relations: TBD

Speaker Co-Chairs: Andy West & Bob Jones

Vocational Service: Bob Jones

Community Service: Patricia Caroselli

International Service: Greg Behringer

Youth Services: Megan Jones-Holt

Foundation: Megan Jones-Holt

© 2014 All rights reserved